Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Edgecombe County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for October for Edgecombe County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

Avery County Center Mayland Early College High School, 200 Mayland Dr, Spruce Pine, NC 28777, USA Mayland Early College High School, 200 Mayland Dr, Spruce Pine, NC 28777, USA Edgecombe County Center 5 days away
Oct 23 Tue
Carteret County Center Carteret County Health Department, 3820 Bridges St # A, Morehead City, NC 28557, USA Carteret County Health Department, 3820 Bridges St # A, Morehead City, NC 28557, USA Edgecombe County Center 1 week away
Oct 27 Sat
Wilson County Center Wilson Botanical Gardens, 1806 Goldsboro St S, Wilson, NC 27893, USA Wilson Botanical Gardens, 1806 Goldsboro St S, Wilson, NC 27893, USA Edgecombe County Center 1 week away
Oct 28 Sun
Avery County Center Heritage Park, 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA Heritage Park, 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA Edgecombe County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 29 Mon
Wilson County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 1 Thu
Avery County Center Camp Lodge 150 Camp Schaub Road Waynesville NC Camp Lodge 150 Camp Schaub Road Waynesville NC Edgecombe County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 3 Sat
Carteret County Center 303 College Circle, Morehead City, NC, United States Room 305 3 weeks away
Nov 5 Mon
Martin County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
Martin County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 12 Mon
Martin County Center 1 month away
Nov 22 Thu
Wilson County Center 1 month away
Nov 27 Tue
Carteret County Center 303 College Circle, Morehead City, NC, United States Room 305 1 month away
Dec 3 Mon
Martin County Center 2 months away
Dec 11 Tue
Martin County Center 2 months away
Dec 24 Mon
Carteret County Center 2 months away
Jan 1 2019